The Arch Angels
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions!

4 posters

Go down

Introductions! Empty Introductions!

Post by McTash Wed Feb 18, 2015 7:55 pm

I'll start it off.

My Byond key is McTash if you wish to contact me there.
I have been playing SS13 for a while, usually with DJ Johnny. I prefer Heavy role play, but not ridiculous amounts of it. I am usually chill and layed back. I don't play many other games besides SS13, but the other games I play are Planetside 2, and Fallout (I own em all Very Happy) I'm not technically an adult (I am rather mature, but I like to have fun), but I am on Byond legally. Smile (Above 13 below 18) I am new to TAA and I heard it had a lot of members at one point. I'd like to see it go back to those numbers (300 I believe?) and I'd like to help TAA grow back to those numbers and then set a new record for how many members are part of the TAA family.

I enjoy gaming cheers . I play on one console and the PC. The console I play on is the Xbox 360, I play a wide variety of games there. This is my first admin experience to anything and I hope TAA will provide me with a good experience. I am also an admin on the Trasen station as well.

McTash
Trial Moderator
Trial Moderator

Back to top Go down

Introductions! Empty Re: Introductions!

Post by DJ_Johnny Fri Feb 20, 2015 6:19 pm

Hello!

My name is Johnny aka Chad Or AKA DJ which ever i'm known to be called all of them Very Happy

My Byond Key: DJ_Johnny

I'm a fair going person i am not hard to get along with i took over TAA after the old owner left, But i had to start all over since our old site was deleted we are not yet fully open to the public but we are soon to be! Very Happy
DJ_Johnny
DJ_Johnny
Head Of Management/Founder
Head Of Management/Founder

https://thearchangels.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Post by Fallen Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:46 pm